Thursday, 17 January 2013

Alex Coulton previews new 2nd Drop track on his Hyponilk Mix

Ahead of the official news of the forthcoming 2nd Drop artist compilation, Future Foundations, newest signing and one of Manchester's finest, Alex Coulton, drops a superb mix for Hyponik.

Check the mix via the link:

Or play through this widgety ting:

Track list:
01. Seekersinternational - EvenThough (edit) (Digitalis)
02. Alex Coulton - Submerged (Forthcoming Hype_LTD)
03. Alex Coulton - Bounce (Kevin McPhee Remix) (Dub)
04. Szare - Broken Window (Dub)
05. Peverelist & Kowton - Raw Code (Forthcoming Hessle Audio)
06. Alex Coulton - Too Much Talk (Forthcoming 92 Points)
07. Trikk - Untitled #5 (Dub)
08. Alex Coulton - Grande Swing (Forthcoming 2nd Drop)
09. Beneath - Duty (Forthcoming Tectonic)
10. Jonas Kopp - Green Fingers (Deeply Rooted House)
11. Trimbal - Saying (Harmonimix) (R&S)
12. Conforce - Stop Hold (Meanwhile)
13. Joe - R.E.J. Bit (Hemlock)
14. Logic - Blues For You (Hard Dub) (Strictly Rhythm)
15. Alex Coulton - Fade Realization (Forthcoming Hype_LTD)
16. Beatconductor - Caribbean Path (Spicy)
For exclusive news, features, mixes, reviews, downloads and more visit:
Twitter: @hyponik

No comments:

Post a Comment