Sunday, 18 September 2011

DjRUM mix on Mary Anne Hobbs' Xfm show

DjRUM creates the soundtrack to an imaginary movie to celebrate the release of
his dazzling 'Mountains EP' for the Mary Anne Hobb's Xfm radio show.....

Here's the tracklisting:

Undercoat - DjRUM
Shadow Journal - Richter
Cave Dream - Pinch
Ghost of Frankenstein - Scientist
Blocked - Andy Stott
Epiphany - Juggaknots
Slaughta House remix (acapella) - Masta Ace
Como Los Certos -
Watermark (remix) - DjRUM
Mountains (pt.1) Edit - DjRUM

Listen again here:

Buy the digital here:
Buy the vinyl here:

Also available at Chemical Records, Sounds of The Universe, Redeye Records, Hardwax, Juno and many others.....

Shout outs to MAH!

No comments:

Post a Comment